Flamingo Suites – Hotels in Kochi, Kerala
Contact On: +91 62358 67997
Inchiparambu Rd, Edappally Toll, Unnichira, Marottichuvadu, Gate, Ernakulam, Kerala 682021, India
Status: OPERATIONAL
Rating: 4.6
Rated count: 584
*********************************************************
Register Your Hotel to Get Leads with Bharat Backpacker
Boost your hotel’s visibility by registering with Bharat Backpacker! Connect with a vast audience, receive qualified leads, and grow your bookings effortlessly.
This hotel is the best you could have with a fixed budget with a great small food court near by with a walking distance also with a silent neighbourhood. The hotel manager made sure that our stay was as comfortable as we wanted it to be. The front office staff is also one of the best you could ever find. He is superb at work and polite. I would totally recommend guests to visit this hotel who looks for fix budget with superb service. ,❤️
This property was a disappointment.
Booked rooms by seeing the rating and never got basic services.
No parking provisions and there was no help from the staff to find a parking space.
Had to argue for our online booking/ payment to be accepted.
They demanded cash saying they can’t see our booking.
Rooms are not clean.
As we observed this is a place for sneaky activities not for a pleasant stay.
The owner was so welcoming and responsible. Calm atmosphere, clean and nice room. Staffs are very polite. A budget friendly stay.
Worst experience.
Don’t go by fabricated reviews and photos. It’s a shady place. First instance was they said that our booking is not available with them and they were asking for payment offline after we shown them the proof which we made booking and paid through Goibibo. Then the receptionist called owner and talked to us and we had a debate. At last receptionist was like you can cancel. The exact thing was, this place for playboy and play girl. No parking available and the receptionist was like here only bikes are parking. Hope you guys understand what’s happening there. Let them enjoy. But they were not suppose to rude to normal customers to giving space for playboy/girls. If you are looking for just fun with partner you can go there, but the room space is really small and materials are really discomfortable.
Unpleasant experience of stay.
We booked thru agoda and on reaching the property we got a hellish welcome by the staff.
They claimed that cant see any booking and insisted us to pay on property despite of online payment.
While asking about parking, the staff on duty said “no one come here in car” .
As I see that owner comments that we were under the influence of alcohol and made mess with families there, I would like to express my exclamation, and would like to go legal to prove this.
We booked the room to stay after a day long journey from Karnataka and had to talk with multiple people to claim our prepaid booking.
All positive reviews are not real, that we checked later.
Location is good from all centres of city. Everything else are commandingly aweful.
It is disgusting that the property owner trying to defame the guest.
Very friendly staffs, clean and beautiful room. Very economical. Best for people looking for best rooms at affordable prices.,,👌👍