Royal stay visakhapatnam – Hotels in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Contact On: +91 91333 36642
2nd Back Lane of YMCA, Plot No 42, 7-18-11, Kirlampudi Layout, Chinna Waltair, Pedda Waltair, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003, India
Status: OPERATIONAL
Rating: 4.2
Rated count: 214
*********************************************************
Register Your Hotel to Get Leads with Bharat Backpacker
Boost your hotel’s visibility by registering with Bharat Backpacker! Connect with a vast audience, receive qualified leads, and grow your bookings effortlessly.
Location and rooms of this hotel within the price range they offered is very much appreciated as compared to other hotels of that area. This hotel is very near to RK Beach and submarine museum. Rooms are neat and clean, environment is quiet and child friendly. All the hotel staff are polite and helpful. It was a nice and comfortable stay at this hotel.
This accomodation is a fraud. Booked the room from cleartrip. But when we areived at the premises, we were denied access to the rooms stating that the room was not available for the period. This was done without any prior communication to me from either the hotel or cleartrip, although the rooms were still showing as available.
In my booking, there was problem of door lock in both the rooms, TVs in both the rooms were not working and the remote of one room was also broken. Even after repeatedly complaining to the manager, I did not get any good response from the manager. Every new day the only thing I heard was that it will be fine by the evening and that’s itIt will be fine in the morning. Due to the problems with the door lock, we faced a lot of problems. We did not open the lock of our room even once during the entire trip. Every time he opened it, and the rest was in the amenities mentioned by him. There was no telephone in the room and whenever there was any problem we had to go to the receptionHad to.As far as I know, there is no restriction on the time of entry and exit in any hotel, resort or guest house of any tourist place, but on the night of 14th December, the manager stopped us from going out. No one has spoken from our side because of some sensitive colleaguesThere was no reaction, but giving such a rule and giving such a reply was completely unbearable.Even when I asked for a water bottle, their refusal to accept it was also not good. The earlier staff of Royal Stay Guest House were very good, especially the manager.
Not a single complaint of ours was resolved during this entire trip
The staff manager does not understand the language at all. I waited for 2 hours to ask for water and then I got it. The bathroom commode does not work and the room is also not cleaned properly. There are too many cockroach in the room, very bad guest house
Nice budget friendly place to stay. Rooms are very neat. Staff is very friendly.